Health IT Schedule of Classes

Fall 2020

Semester Dates: Thursday, August 27, 2020 – Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Advanced Registration Begins: Monday, March 30, 2020
Registration for Newly Admitted Students:  Monday, June 1, 2020
Non-Degree Registration: Thursday, August 20, 2020
Last Day to Add/Drop a Class: Thursday, September 10, 2020
View Full Academic Calendar

View the Fall 2020 Schedule of Classes

Spring 2021

Semester Dates: Tuesday, January 26, 2021 – Friday, May 21, 2021
Advanced Registration Begins: Monday, November 2, 2020
Registration for Newly Admitted Students:  Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Non-Degree Registration: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Last Day to Add/Drop a Class:  Tuesday, February 9, 2021
View Full Academic Calendar

View the Spring 2021 Schedule of Classes


Upcoming Events

Professional Programs Q and A. Thursday December 3rd. 6 - 7 PM
You’ve got questions? We’ve got answers! Learn more and register for the Professional Programs Virtual Q&A!

Unable to attend? See our full event listing for more opportunities to connect with us!

We’re here to help! Stay connected with us.


At a Glance

Locations & Delivery

  • Catonsville
  • Hybrid (online & in-person classes)

Programs Offered

Average Completion Time

  • 3 years (Master’s part-time)

Credit Hours

  • 30 (Master’s)

Tuition & Fees

Start Date

Spring/Fall

Looking for more info?