Engineering Management Schedule of Classes

Summer 2022

Schedule of Classes Published: Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Registration Begins: Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Session I Begins*: Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Session II Begins: Monday, July 11, 2022
View Full Summer Academic Calendar
*Note: Summer Session dates vary by the length of the course.

View the Summer 2022 Schedule of Classes

Fall 2022

Schedule of Classes Published: Monday, March 28, 2022
Advanced Registration Begins: Monday, April 4, 2022
Registration for Newly Admitted Students Begins: Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Non-Degree Registration Begins: Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Semester Dates: August 31, 2022 to December 13, 2022
Last Day to Add/Drop a Class: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
View Full Fall Academic Calendar

Upcoming Events:

Aug 01
Aug 31

Fall 2022 Semester Begins

Wednesday, August 31
Sep 14

Professional Programs Open House

Wednesday, September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

We’re here to help! Stay connected with us.










HIDDEN














Sample Full Time Plan

Semester 1
ENMG 650: Project Management
ENMG 652: Management, Leadership, and Communication
Technical Elective
Semester 2
ENMG 656: Engineering Law and Ethics
Technical Elective
Technical Elective
Semester 3
ENMG 658: Financial Management
Technical Elective
Management Elective
Semester 4
ENMG 693: Management Project
Internship

Sample Part-Time Plan

Semester 1
ENMG 650: Project Management
ENMG 652: Management, Leadership, and Communication

Semester 2
ENMG 656: Engineering Law and Ethics
Technical Elective
Semester 3
ENMG 658: Financial Management
Technical Elective
Semester 4
Technical Elective
Management Elective
Semester 5
Technical Elective
ENMG 693: Management Project

Average Completion Time

  • 3 years (Master’s part-time)
  • 1 year (Certificate part-time)

Credit Hours

  • 30 (Master’s)
  • 12 (Certificate)

Tuition & Fees

Start Date

  • Spring/Fall

Looking for more info?